Authors

Andrea MaioliAndrea Maioli

Managing Director

I’m focused on Pro Gamma from first thing in the morning until late at night.

I work on software engineering, augmented reality, and all the ways to best capitalize on new technologies.

linkedin LinkedIn friendfeed FriendFeed twitter Twitter facebook Facebook Skype
mail a.maioli@progamma.com


Giovanni FoschiniGiovanni Foschini

Sales Director

I’m in charge of the commercial and marketing aspects of Instant Developer.

I’m a born technician, and if I weren’t at Pro Gamma I doubt I’d have ever been in sales.

linkedin LinkedIn friendfeed FriendFeed twitter Twitter facebook Facebook Skype
mail g.foschini@progamma.com


Luca BaldiniLuca Baldini

Product Manager

I’m in charge of developing the Instant Developer product.

I’m intrigued by everything that goes on, and I’m interested in science, IT, music, and biology.

linkedin LinkedIn friendfeed FriendFeed twitter Twitter facebook Facebook Skype
rss Blog flickr Flickr mail l.baldini@progamma.com


Giuseppe LanziGiuseppe Lanzi

Director of Support Services

I handle technical support and services for our clients.

I’m interested in technology, photography, games of all kinds, and motorcycling.

linkedin LinkedIn friendfeed FriendFeed twitter Twitter facebook Facebook Skype
rss Blog flickr Flickr flickr Google Profile mail g.lanzi@progamma.com


Stefano DughieroStefano Dughiero

Manager, Global Markets & Partners

I work on aspects involved in the internationalization of Instant Developer: marketing and sales, partnerships, and managing localization.

Technology and everything surrounding language and British and American culture are passions that are always woven through my life, study, and work.

linkedin LinkedIn twitter Twitter mail s.dughiero@progamma.com


Matteo SirriMatteo Sirri

Developer and Support Technician

I’m in charge of developing the Instant Developer product and technical support.

I’m a huge fan of mountain biking and sports in general; I use In.de for personal applications too.

Skype
mail m.sirri@progamma.com


Diego PierangeliDiego Pierangeli

Developer and Support Technician

I’m in charge of developing the Instant Developer product and technical support.

I like to read, but I also love games and video games.

Skype
mail d.pierangeli@progamma.com


Davide ArrivabeneDavide Arrivabene

Developer

I’m in charge of developing the Instant Developer product.

I love team sports, staying up to date on all new technologies, and witnessing the birth and launch of any kind of exciting new project.

Skype
mail d.arrivabene@progamma.com

Comments on this entry are closed.